Skip links

Escape GAME in Le HAVRE

Infiltrate the Mexican wrestling gang in search of Mayan treasure

An original escape game scenario

Réserver

1 hour to grab the treasure

Réserver

Explore in teams of 3 to 6 players

Réserver

An adventure from €21/person

Réserver

Book your escape game in Le Havre

A spicy Mexican atmosphere!

An adventure full of mystery!

Origins

Jose de la Rosa, nicknamed "El Gigante", was one of the greatest Mexican luchadores of the last century. Legend has it that he fought 352 battles, all of which ended in victory. His exploits have spanned generations, and rumor has it that "El Gigante" drew his power from a mysterious Mayan relic.

February 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3

Reservation for escape game in Le Havre

Explore the many secrets of the luchadors' lair

The file The file

For some months now, a village in the province of Vera Cruz has been living to the rhythm of the Rosarios gang (supposed descendants of "El Gigante"). They owe their glory only to rigged fights and daily intimidation. They set up their HQ in the small village bar, after getting rid (rather quickly) of the previous owners. Our maps are clear: an ancient Mayan site was located here, near the little bar, many centuries ago. It can't be a coincidence: the Rosarios are looking for El Gigante's treasure!

Your objectives Your objectives

To celebrate "El Dia de los Muertos" in style, the Rosarios organized a big fight in town. Take advantage of their absence to explore their hideout, and discover the treasure before the gang gets their hands on it.

Escape game reviews

× Contact Whatsapp

Skip links

EScape GAME AU HAVRE

Infiltrez le gang des catcheurs mexicains à la recherche du trésor maya

Un scénario d'escape game original

Réserver

1h pour vous emparer du trésor

Réserver

Explorez en équipe de 3 à 6 joueurs

Réserver

Une aventure à partir de 21€/personne

Réserver

Réservez votre escape game au Havre

Une ambiance mexicaine qui ne manque pas de piquant !

Une aventure pleine de mystère !

Les Origines

Jose de la Rosa, surnommé « El Gigante » était un des plus grand luchadores mexicain du siècle dernier. La légende raconte qu’il disputa 352 combats et tous se soldèrent par une victoire. Ses exploits ont traversé les générations, et selon les rumeurs, « El Gigante » tirait sa puissance d’une mystérieuse relique Maya.

avril 2024
lun
mar
mer
jeu
ven
sam
dim
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Réservation escape game au Havre

Explorez les nombreux secrets que cachent le repaire des luchadors

Le dossier Le dossier

Depuis quelques mois, un village de la province de Vera Cruz, vit au rythme du gang des Rosarios (des soit-disant descendants de « El Gigante »). Ils ne doivent leur gloire qu’aux combats truqués et aux intimidations quotidiennes. Ils ont ainsi installé leur QG dans le petit bar du village, après s’être débarrassés (de manière plutôt expéditive) des anciens propriétaires. Nos cartes sont formelles : un ancien site Maya, se trouvait là, près du petit bar, il y a plusieurs siècles. Cela ne peut pas être un hasard, les Rosarios cherchent le trésor d’El Gigante !

Vos Objectifs Vos Objectifs

Pour fêter comme il se doit « El Dia de los Muertos », les Rosarios ont organisé un grand combat en ville. Profitez de leur absence pour explorer leur planque, et découvrez le trésor avant que le gang ne mette la main dessus.

Les avis sur cet escape game

× Contact Whatsapp