Skip links

Escape GAME in Le HAVRE

Explore a place that's been forgotten for 30 years, and investigate some disturbing disappearances.

Playable from age 16 upwards, elements of anguish or horror may offend the sensibilities of some people.

An original escape game scenario

Réserver

1 hour to solve a dark cold case

Réserver

Investigate in teams of 3 to 6 players

Réserver

An adventure from €21/person

Réserver

Book your escape game in Le Havre

Be a team player, observant and logical

February 2024
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3

Reservation for escape game in Le Havre

Stay on your guard, as the unexpected can happen at any time.

1988

April 3, 1988, the first premises of the high school students' association opened. With a wide range of activities on offer (TV evenings, video games, board games), teenagers flock here in droves, and it has become a meeting place for the school's young people. It's known as "The place that never sleeps"!

1990 1990

October 9, 1990 The fad has died down... Big parties are a thing of the past. However, every week, on the same day, at the same time, a small group of enthusiasts continue to meet there: six board-game enthusiasts play frenzied games until the early hours of the morning (sometimes even while skipping school), until the day when...

1992 1992

November 19, 1992 It's now been over a week since the six youngsters were last seen. A rapid police investigation at the scene turned up nothing... The building has since been abandoned until our agency took an interest in this closed case. Our first approach revealed a strange presence... If you're not afraid of tricks, the game seems to be about to begin.

Escape game reviews

× Contact Whatsapp

Skip links

EScape GAME AU HAVRE

Explorez un lieu oublié depuis 30 ans, et enquêtez sur d’inquiétantes disparitions.

Jouable à partir de 16 ans, des éléments d’angoisse ou d'épouvante peuvent heurter la sensibilité de certaines personnes

Un scénario d'escape game original

Réserver

1h pour élucider une sombre affaire classée

Réserver

Enquêtez en équipe de 3 à 6 joueurs

Réserver

Une aventure à partir de 21€/personne

Réserver

Réservez votre escape game au Havre

Faîtes preuve d’esprit d’équipe, d’observation et de logique

avril 2024
lun
mar
mer
jeu
ven
sam
dim
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Réservation escape game au Havre

Restez sur vos gardes, l’inattendu peut survenir à tout moment.

1988

3 avril 1988, le premier local de l’association des lycéens ouvre ses portes. De nombreuses activités y sont proposées (soirées télés, jeux vidéos, jeux de société) et les ados affluent en nombre dans cet endroit qui est devenu le point de rencontre des jeunes du lycée. On l’appelle alors “L’endroit qui ne dort jamais”!

1990 1990

9 octobre 1990 L’effet de mode est retombé… Les grandes soirées de fête appartiennent désormais au passé. Cependant, chaque semaine, le même jour, à la même heure, un petit groupe de passionnés continue à se retrouver là : six acharnés des jeux de société se disputent des parties endiablées jusqu’au petit matin, (parfois même en séchant les cours), jusqu’au jour où…

1992 1992

19 novembre 1992 Cela fait désormais plus d’une semaine, que les six jeunes n’ont plus donné signe de vie. La rapide enquête de police sur les lieux n’a rien donné… Le bâtiment est depuis resté à l’abandon jusqu’à ce que notre agence s’intéresse à ce dossier classé. Notre première approche nous a permis de détecter une présence étrange… Si vous ne redoutez pas les mauvais tours, la partie semble être sur le point de commencer.

Les avis sur cet escape game

× Contact Whatsapp